Friday, 22 January 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:10  ,  Open : 19:25
Thursday, 21 January 2021

1st Prize

1
2
4
3

2nd Prize

2
7
9
4

3rd Prize

1
8
3
4

4th Prize

3 4 0 5

5th Prize

8 3 8 3

6th Prize

5 1 0 3

7th Prize

6 5 7 9

8th Prize

8 4 9 6

9th Prize

6 5 0 0

10th Prize

7 8 4 3

11th Prize

5 4 5 2

12th Prize

3 0 9 5

13th Prize

3 4 9 8

← Prev Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 11 January 2021
7
4
9
4
6
7
7
6
9
9
2
9
Sunday, 10 January 2021
8
9
5
0
3
4
9
4
5
4
8
7
Saturday, 09 January 2021
5
9
4
2
1
7
5
3
9
7
8
6
Friday, 08 January 2021
9
8
0
3
6
7
6
8
1
3
4
8
Thursday, 07 January 2021
1
8
8
7
1
6
0
3
2
4
2
9
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
9
5
0
1
0
6
7
1
9
5
8
2
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
4
7
1
1
2
4
6
9
4
9
8
4
Monday, 04 January 2021
5
5
9
0
6
1
7
2
1
0
4
7
Sunday, 03 January 2021
7
3
4
4
7
5
2
2
2
2
5
5
Saturday, 02 January 2021
9
7
0
8
9
6
9
5
1
9
7
7