Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Wednesday, 17 August 2022

1st Prize

2
4
2
5

2nd Prize

6
2
1
4

3rd Prize

9
8
2
7

4th Prize

8 4 1 2

5th Prize

3 8 0 0

6th Prize

2 9 3 8

7th Prize

0 1 6 6

8th Prize

2 4 0 9

9th Prize

9 6 6 6

10th Prize

4 4 2 4

11th Prize

9 8 6 1

12th Prize

4 5 1 1

13th Prize

6 9 6 4

← Prev Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday, 07 August 2022
6
3
4
9
9
6
4
5
7
5
6
1
Saturday, 06 August 2022
0
9
5
5
9
3
5
5
2
7
3
2
Friday, 05 August 2022
9
2
2
4
3
4
2
7
4
1
7
1
Thursday, 04 August 2022
7
2
4
6
7
1
6
5
8
8
6
9
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
4
5
3
2
8
8
8
1
7
5
8
4
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
1
3
5
0
8
5
8
4
0
6
0
7
Monday, 01 August 2022
3
2
9
3
4
8
7
6
7
6
0
2
Sunday, 31 July 2022
1
4
2
9
6
6
2
0
6
3
8
3
Saturday, 30 July 2022
7
5
8
4
3
0
0
1
0
2
4
8
Friday, 29 July 2022
6
0
9
1
7
4
4
1
2
3
1
4