Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Tuesday, 29 November 2022

1st Prize

5
6
2
9

2nd Prize

0
9
5
6

3rd Prize

2
7
1
5

4th Prize

5 0 8 3

5th Prize

3 3 9 6

6th Prize

8 5 9 6

7th Prize

2 5 5 5

8th Prize

0 2 3 1

9th Prize

9 7 5 6

10th Prize

3 0 0 8

11th Prize

1 4 3 8

12th Prize

7 7 5 4

13th Prize

3 7 4 4

← Prev Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 19 November 2022
8
7
4
8
1
2
1
1
1
9
1
3
Friday, 18 November 2022
4
5
7
4
4
3
6
5
1
4
7
7
Thursday, 17 November 2022
2
6
0
3
4
2
1
6
9
3
6
7
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
5
0
4
2
4
0
3
4
9
8
9
4
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
3
5
6
6
0
6
5
2
5
4
2
7
Monday, 14 November 2022
5
0
9
2
8
3
6
3
3
8
4
6
Sunday, 13 November 2022
1
1
2
2
3
9
8
7
7
4
0
2
Saturday, 12 November 2022
3
6
0
5
1
8
4
1
3
3
9
8
Friday, 11 November 2022
2
4
7
2
0
2
8
0
5
9
0
3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
3
9
9
2
7
3
6
4
1
1
1
1