Thursday, 20 January 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Thursday, 20 January 2022

1st Prize

3
8
6
2

2nd Prize

5
5
3
5

3rd Prize

8
3
4
2

4th Prize

1 6 3 5

5th Prize

4 6 6 5

6th Prize

2 8 3 6

7th Prize

2 9 0 2

8th Prize

8 9 4 8

9th Prize

8 4 3 0

10th Prize

7 1 6 2

11th Prize

5 7 5 6

12th Prize

3 9 7 3

13th Prize

8 2 1 8

← Prev Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 31 December 2021
3
0
9
7
7
1
0
9
9
5
2
5
Thursday, 30 December 2021
8
7
1
9
8
5
0
3
3
5
0
8
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
8
6
4
2
0
7
6
5
9
0
7
5
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
3
9
5
3
7
2
7
2
3
2
3
4
Monday, 27 December 2021
2
5
3
0
9
1
5
2
7
6
3
2
Sunday, 26 December 2021
2
2
0
4
8
4
9
0
3
4
1
2
Saturday, 25 December 2021
0
5
9
0
3
4
2
7
1
9
1
5
Friday, 24 December 2021
0
5
4
6
0
6
8
9
3
1
1
3
Thursday, 23 December 2021
1
9
2
9
8
2
9
8
5
1
7
3
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
6
3
6
7
8
5
6
8
7
7
5
8