Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Tuesday, 29 November 2022

1st Prize

5
6
2
9

2nd Prize

0
9
5
6

3rd Prize

2
7
1
5

4th Prize

5 0 8 3

5th Prize

3 3 9 6

6th Prize

8 5 9 6

7th Prize

2 5 5 5

8th Prize

0 2 3 1

9th Prize

9 7 5 6

10th Prize

3 0 0 8

11th Prize

1 4 3 8

12th Prize

7 7 5 4

13th Prize

3 7 4 4

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
5
6
2
9
0
9
5
6
2
7
1
5
Monday, 28 November 2022
2
5
5
2
7
2
9
1
6
5
4
7
Sunday, 27 November 2022
7
9
0
1
2
6
0
2
9
0
6
9
Saturday, 26 November 2022
5
4
5
9
7
2
7
3
0
0
8
4
Friday, 25 November 2022
5
9
1
9
2
7
9
8
6
4
4
4
Thursday, 24 November 2022
2
7
7
7
7
2
0
5
1
5
5
5
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
7
7
9
3
0
0
9
5
6
6
4
4
Tuesday, 22 November 2022
2
9
4
2
1
6
1
9
2
5
3
3
Monday, 21 November 2022
0
7
2
4
1
0
8
3
9
3
7
7
Sunday, 20 November 2022
4
3
1
5
5
2
6
8
1
1
8
8