Thursday, 18 August 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Thursday, 18 August 2022

1st Prize

8
0
5
9

2nd Prize

0
2
1
8

3rd Prize

3
8
3
4

4th Prize

9 4 0 1

5th Prize

1 3 5 4

6th Prize

0 0 4 2

7th Prize

3 3 8 4

8th Prize

6 6 4 3

9th Prize

1 7 9 8

10th Prize

3 7 9 0

11th Prize

8 2 1 3

12th Prize

8 3 0 1

13th Prize

1 3 0 1

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday, 18 August 2022
8
0
5
9
0
2
1
8
3
8
3
4
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
2
4
2
5
6
2
1
4
9
8
2
7
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
4
5
1
2
4
5
0
7
6
1
0
9
Monday, 15 August 2022
8
4
0
2
3
3
9
6
9
1
7
3
Sunday, 14 August 2022
1
0
0
2
2
3
3
4
1
5
7
7
Saturday, 13 August 2022
6
5
0
4
2
6
1
5
0
4
9
3
Friday, 12 August 2022
3
4
5
7
9
9
1
4
1
2
4
6
Thursday, 11 August 2022
2
4
3
9
2
3
7
5
8
3
5
0
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
0
5
7
1
3
7
4
2
5
3
0
8
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
6
4
1
0
7
2
6
9
3
1
8
4