Sunday, 25 February 2024
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Sunday, 25 February 2024

1st Prize

7
5
5
4

2nd Prize

5
8
0
4

3rd Prize

2
5
7
0

4th Prize

9 3 5 1

5th Prize

8 3 2 8

6th Prize

2 6 9 6

7th Prize

3 2 8 4

8th Prize

8 6 5 2

9th Prize

6 9 7 5

10th Prize

1 6 6 8

11th Prize

3 5 0 7

12th Prize

7 1 9 1

13th Prize

7 8 0 4

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday, 25 February 2024
7
5
5
4
5
8
0
4
2
5
7
0
Saturday, 24 February 2024
9
7
5
1
2
6
4
6
2
5
0
2
Friday, 23 February 2024
2
2
9
1
3
4
3
8
9
6
8
6
Thursday, 22 February 2024
4
2
7
3
4
8
9
1
7
5
1
7
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
6
7
5
7
7
2
9
5
8
4
1
2
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
5
3
7
3
5
2
6
2
6
7
6
8
Monday, 19 February 2024
0
9
9
1
3
2
4
8
4
4
0
4
Sunday, 18 February 2024
5
9
4
8
0
6
2
8
3
5
8
5
Saturday, 17 February 2024
7
6
9
0
0
8
6
4
7
8
9
6
Friday, 16 February 2024
7
9
7
6
3
6
4
5
1
1
6
8