Saturday, 22 January 2022
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Friday, 21 January 2022

1st Prize

5
2
7
0

2nd Prize

9
1
1
9

3rd Prize

7
1
2
3

4th Prize

9 5 8 6

5th Prize

9 9 4 8

6th Prize

1 1 6 0

7th Prize

7 6 5 8

8th Prize

9 1 8 4

9th Prize

6 5 7 4

10th Prize

5 2 1 9

11th Prize

6 9 1 0

12th Prize

2 7 9 5

13th Prize

1 8 7 1

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday, 21 January 2022
5
2
7
0
9
1
1
9
7
1
2
3
Thursday, 20 January 2022
3
8
6
2
5
5
3
5
8
3
4
2
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
4
9
0
1
7
6
6
9
7
3
0
4
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
3
5
2
5
1
5
0
7
9
2
5
4
Monday, 17 January 2022
2
5
0
6
1
0
2
7
8
6
7
9
Sunday, 16 January 2022
1
2
7
3
0
6
2
3
5
7
2
1
Saturday, 15 January 2022
2
6
1
9
7
7
8
4
9
9
6
5
Friday, 14 January 2022
6
3
1
8
7
3
4
4
9
7
5
1
Thursday, 13 January 2022
1
2
6
7
9
9
6
8
4
5
6
7
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
2
7
0
7
7
9
7
6
4
1
6
9