Saturday, 24 July 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Saturday, 24 July 2021

1st Prize

8
7
5
9

2nd Prize

1
2
8
2

3rd Prize

6
7
3
9

4th Prize

4 0 2 0

5th Prize

6 8 0 9

6th Prize

4 5 5 0

7th Prize

0 9 0 6

8th Prize

0 6 5 8

9th Prize

2 6 8 1

10th Prize

7 3 6 9

11th Prize

5 4 5 6

12th Prize

6 0 7 6

13th Prize

5 3 2 1

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 24 July 2021
8
7
5
9
1
2
8
2
6
7
3
9
Friday, 23 July 2021
0
2
1
1
6
5
3
8
0
5
3
1
Thursday, 22 July 2021
8
6
3
5
3
2
6
5
1
6
5
8
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
1
6
7
8
7
5
0
1
7
2
2
1
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
0
2
2
5
4
7
4
6
7
3
1
1
Monday, 19 July 2021
3
7
7
3
0
2
4
1
0
2
8
1
Sunday, 18 July 2021
9
6
4
3
4
3
3
7
5
0
3
5
Saturday, 17 July 2021
4
1
6
3
8
9
4
0
1
6
2
1
Friday, 16 July 2021
1
3
2
3
9
7
8
6
3
7
0
2
Thursday, 15 July 2021
2
8
4
3
0
8
2
8
5
1
4
0