Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:40  ,  Open : 19:55
Tuesday, 21 September 2021

1st Prize

4
7
8
1

2nd Prize

6
4
7
8

3rd Prize

3
9
2
1

4th Prize

1 9 0 6

5th Prize

4 1 6 2

6th Prize

8 2 8 2

7th Prize

7 3 5 2

8th Prize

0 1 9 5

9th Prize

9 1 4 0

10th Prize

4 6 2 6

11th Prize

3 6 9 6

12th Prize

8 9 9 4

13th Prize

8 6 3 6

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
4
7
8
1
6
4
7
8
3
9
2
1
Monday, 20 September 2021
4
8
7
7
3
8
3
6
1
3
0
9
Sunday, 19 September 2021
2
3
1
9
9
5
2
8
0
8
0
5
Saturday, 18 September 2021
1
7
0
4
8
2
1
9
0
8
7
0
Friday, 17 September 2021
1
5
5
8
7
7
8
7
2
4
2
2
Thursday, 16 September 2021
6
8
6
7
2
1
0
0
4
7
6
6
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
4
9
5
1
5
2
3
4
2
6
1
1
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
6
1
9
3
4
5
6
2
7
8
0
9
Monday, 13 September 2021
4
7
2
1
5
1
4
9
2
6
8
5
Sunday, 12 September 2021
0
5
8
7
6
0
4
0
9
5
4
9