Friday, 22 January 2021
Next Live Draw :
Live Draw Time » Close : 19:10  ,  Open : 19:25
Thursday, 21 January 2021

1st Prize

1
2
4
3

2nd Prize

2
7
9
4

3rd Prize

1
8
3
4

4th Prize

3 4 0 5

5th Prize

8 3 8 3

6th Prize

5 1 0 3

7th Prize

6 5 7 9

8th Prize

8 4 9 6

9th Prize

6 5 0 0

10th Prize

7 8 4 3

11th Prize

5 4 5 2

12th Prize

3 0 9 5

13th Prize

3 4 9 8

Previous Last Draw Next →

Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday, 21 January 2021
1
2
4
3
2
7
9
4
1
8
3
4
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
5
9
2
7
7
7
4
9
2
5
0
6
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
6
5
1
2
1
4
9
7
5
0
2
1
Monday, 18 January 2021
5
3
0
8
1
6
3
8
4
1
2
7
Sunday, 17 January 2021
8
6
5
7
2
2
8
5
8
2
3
2
Saturday, 16 January 2021
9
3
6
1
5
4
2
4
5
6
1
5
Friday, 15 January 2021
8
1
3
5
8
6
0
6
8
8
9
2
Thursday, 14 January 2021
1
9
8
8
4
7
0
2
8
4
0
6
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
1
1
8
9
0
5
3
1
7
4
3
2
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
8
1
2
5
8
6
3
3
8
2
8
4